EP: E-Kelly – No Secrets [DOWNLOAD]

skilled Nigerian record producer, E-Kelly finally comes through with his long-anticipated project titled “No Secrets” EP.

Earlier, he released the lead single off the short project with the same title, “No Secrets” which starred music partners Boybreed.

The EP “No Secrets” includes 5 tracks with guest appearance from Mr Eazi, Boybreed, King Perry and Joyboy.

Conclusively, the project was released under exclusive license to emPawa Africa Limited.

See “No Secrets” EP tracklist below;

  1. Need Somebody (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. No Secrets (feat. Boybreed)
  3. Oreke (feat. Joeboy)
  4. My Girl (feat. King Perryy)
  5. Confetti (feat. Boybreed & Minz)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

About thenaijalumia 10082 Articles
Keep It 💯 ✌️

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply